OKC Spark

OKC Spark

Catch the 2024 season of OKC's independent, woman-owned, community-driven professional softball team live on Yurview.

Share
OKC Spark
  • OKC Spark vs Great Britain | 6-27-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Great Britain Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

  • OKC Spark vs. Great Britain | 6-28-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Great Britain Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on Youtube:
    https://youtube.com/live/BtPCT8wuZFU?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. Team USA | 6-29-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Team USA Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this live stream on YouTube: https://youtube.com/live/kYH2Bd7hwTk

  • OKC Spark vs. Team USA | 6-30-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Team USA Professional Softball Game Starting at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT.

    Check out this live stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/ZStrMwsxPG0

  • OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam | 7-2-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/dfgExDa2gvs?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam | 7-3-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/JJ-jb7tZBg0?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam | 7-4-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Chattanooga Steam Professional Softball Game Starting at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/0Yve00CzZ3s?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. New York Rise | 7-5-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. New York Rise Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/o9Cmc2hk0SA?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. New York Rise | 7-6-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. New York Rise Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/o9Cmc2hk0SA?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. New York Rise | 7-7-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. New York Rise Professional Softball Game Starting at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT.

    Check out this stream on YouTube:
    https://youtube.com/live/aAbwI5Tz5MQ?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. Florida Vibe | 7-20-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Athletes Unlimited Professional Softball Game Starting at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT and 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT.

    Check out this game live on Youtube:
    https://youtube.com/live/4PMr981r230?feature=share

  • OKC Spark vs. Florida Vibe | 7-21-2024

    Watch Live on Yurview, OKC Spark vs. Athletes Unlimited Professional Softball Game Starting at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT.

    Check out this game live on Youtube:
    https://youtube.com/live/qR2c4m48s9U?feature=share